شريك

بالإضافة إلى تصميم وتنفيذ المشروع
كمستشار ومنفذ ، تعمل شركة TPM بشكل وثيق مع العديد من العلامات التجارية البارزة في العالم:

في هذا الصدد ، كانت القدرة على تقديم الخدمات الهندسية والموارد البشرية المتخصصة دائمًا محور تركيز هذه الشركة ، لذا فإن الاستثمار في الأنظمة الذكية وجذب النخبة الأكاديمية في المجالات ذات الصلة هو أحد الأساليب المحددة ذات الكفاءة العالية في شركتنا. تعد التدريبات والدورات العديدة في العديد من العلامات التجارية التي تتعاون مع شركتنا من بين نتائجنا التجريبية والمتخصصة ، وحتى مع العلامات التجارية الجديدة والقياسية ، فإننا نؤسس علاقة تقنية جيدة للبدء والتعاون.

HIKVISION

يمكن القول أن Hikvision هي العلامة التجارية الوحيدة في إيران التي يتم استخدامها بشكل مشترك في المشاريع الصغيرة (المنازل ، والوحدات الإدارية والتجارية الصغيرة ، وما إلى ذلك) والمشاريع الكبيرة جدًا (المصافي ، المصانع الكبيرة ، إلخ). يأخذ. والسبب في ذلك هو إنتاج مجموعة كبيرة جدًا من المنتجات وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. حتى تتمكن منتجات سلسلة Hikvision الاقتصادية من التنافس مع بعض من أرخص معدات الحماية في إيران مع الحفاظ على جودتها ومعاييرها.

NEC

تأسست شركة Advancis في عام 1994 ، وهي شركة رائدة في السوق الدولية في مجال إدارة معلومات الأمن المادي (PSIM) المحايدة للبائعين. يعد الاستقلال وحياد البائع من المزايا الرئيسية لنظام WinGuard PSIM ، حيث إنه يدمج الأمان الكلي والبناء والاتصالات والبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

LG

LG Electronics هي شركة إلكترونيات كورية متعددة الجنسيات ، تعرف بإحدى الشركات الكبرى في مجال الإلكترونيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. LG هي علامة تجارية كورية معروفة وطويلة الأمد في صناعات مثل الإلكترونيات والكيمياء والاتصالات.

milestone

برنامج إدارة الصور Milestone أو Milestone. يدعم البرنامج حاليًا أكثر من 900 طراز من الكاميرات من 80 مصنعًا ذائع الصيت حول العالم. الشركة في المراتب الأولى من الشركات المصنعة لبرامج الإدارة والمراقبة بالفيديو.

BMS

PARTNER

In addition to designing and implementing the project as a consultant and executor, TPM company works closely with many prominent brands in the world:

In this regard, the ability to provide engineering services and specialized human resources, has always been the focus of this company, so investing in intelligent systems and attracting academic elite in related fields is one of the specific methods with high efficiency in our company. Numerous trainings and courses in many brands that cooperate with our company are among our experimental and specialized results, and even with brands that are new and standard, we establish a good technical relationship to start and cooperate.

HIKVISION

It can be said that Hikvision is the only brand in Iran that is used jointly in small projects (houses, small administrative and commercial units, etc.) and very large projects (refineries, large factories, etc.). To take. The reason for this is the production of a very wide range of products according to the needs of customers. So that Hikvision economic series products can compete with some of the cheapest protection equipment in Iran and still maintain their quality and standards.

NEC

Founded in 1994, Advancis is an international market leader in the field of vendor-neutral Physical Security Information Management (PSIM). Independence and vendor-neutrality are key advantages of its WinGuard PSIM system, as it integrates the total security, building, communications, and IT infrastructure.

LG

LG Electronics is a Korean multinational electronics company, Known as one of the major companies in the field of electronics and information technology. LG is a well-known and long-standing Korean brand in industries such as electronics, chemistry and telecommunications.

milestone

Milestone or Milestone image management software Milestone. software currently supports more than 900 camera models from 80 reputable manufacturers worldwide. The company is in the top ranks of manufacturers of management and video surveillance software.

ACS