TPM has experienced and motivated young staff who are eager to do great things for managers.

TPM always uses experts in its human resources in reviewing resumes and attracting efficient engineers. This has led to full-time and part-time collaboration with the engineering staff, resulting in a special work efficiency in responding to the customer and meeting their request.

Eng.Farshid

Engineer
+98 2149734
Farshid@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Beigi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Beigi@ict-tpm.com

Dr.Vafaie

Engineer
+98 2149734
Vafaie@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Abdaiman

Engineer
+98 2149734
Abdaiman@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Hatefi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Hatefi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Afshar

Engineer
+98 2149734
Afshar@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Towhidlu

Engineer
+98 2149734
Towhidlu@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Hafefi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Hatefi2@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Razi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Razi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Rostami

Engineer
+98 2149734
Rostami@ict-tpm.com

Eng. Beheshti

Engineer
+98 2149734
Beheshti@ict-tpm.com

Eng. Poorakbar

Engineer
+98 2149734
Poorakbar@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Alipoor

Engineer
+98 2149734
Alipoor@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Vafaie

Engineer
+98 2149734
Vafaie@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Dolatabadi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Dolatabadi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Shahabian

Engineer
+98 2149734
Shahabian@ict-tpm.com

Ms.Mirzakhani

Expert
+98 2149734
Mirzakhani@ict-tpm.com

Lawyer.Iranpak

Lawyer
+98 2149734
Iranpak@ict-tpm.com

Mr.Khodabakhshi

Expert
+98 2149734
Khodabakhshi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Shahmohammadi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Shahmohammadi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Namazi Far

Engineer
+98 2149734
Namazi Far@ict-tpm.com

Mr.Rostami

Expert
+98 2149734
Rostami@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Farahani

Engineer
+98 2149734
Farahani@ict-tpm.com

Mr.Navid Yazdi

Expert
+98 2149734
Yazdi@ict-tpm.com

Ms.Arabi

Expert
+98 2149734
Arabi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Bozorgzadeh

Engineer
+98 2149734
Bozorgzadeh@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Saeedi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Saeedi@ict-tpm.com

Mr.Rahmati

Expert
+98 2149734
Rahmati@ict-tpm.com

Mr.Nima Yazdi

Expert
+98 2149734
Yazdi-n@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Aliaran

Engineer
+98 2149734
Aliaran@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Mojtaba Yousefi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Yousefi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Sajad Yousefi

Engineer
+98 2149734
Saeedi@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Mehmandost

Engineer
+98 2149734
Mehmandost@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Abbasian

Engineer
+98 2149734
Abbasian@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Khashei

Engineer
+98 2149734
Khashei@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Alai

Engineer
+98 2149734
Alai@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Adibi Moghadam

Engineer
+98 2149734
Adibi Moghadam@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Hadavand

Engineer
+98 2149734
hadavand@ict-tpm.com

Mr.Aghajanzadeh

Expert
+98 2149734
Aghajanzadeh@ict-tpm.com

Eng.Rajae

Engineer
+98 2149734
Rajae@ict-tpm.com